top of page

More Klaus Schwab disciples infesting Australian parliaments and universities

Klaus Schwab, Founder and Executive Chairman of the World Economic Forum, created the Forum of Young Global Leaders in 2004. Search the Forum of Young Global Leaders by year awarded, sector or region.

Source Article:

Sarah Hanson-Young ( we should comment that all of thought she was hiding behind the door when brains were distributed) Senator for South Australia, Australian Parliament, Australia

Andrew Bragg Senator for New South Wales, Parliament of the Commonwealth of Australia, Australia

Jason Li Yat-Sen Pro-Chancellor, University of Sydney, Australia

Kaila Murnain General Secretary, New South Wales Branch, Australian Labor Party, Australia

Clare O’Neil Member of Parliament for Hotham, Parliament of Australia, Australia

Simon Sheikh Managing Director, Future Super, Australia

Community | The Forum of Young Global Leaders


bottom of page